Contact Us

CI University Advancement professionals are eager to help you with your donation-related questions. For general inquiries, comments or concerns please contact Cathy Sanchez at 805-437-3701 or catherine.sanchez@csuci.edu

Christopher Abe | Director for Advancement Operations (805) 437-3616 | christopher.abe@csuci.edu
   
Tia Clarke | Advancement Resource & Research Specialist (805) 437-3286 | tia.clarke@csuci.edu
   
Carrick DeHart | Director for Major Gifts (805) 437-8919 | carrick.dehart@csuci.edu
   
Tom Froelich | Database Specialiast (805) 437-3165 thomas.froelich685@csuci.edu
   
Tania Garcia | Director, Alumni & Development Relations (805) 437-8952 | tania.garcia@csuci.edu
   
Eva Gomez | Assistant Director for Development (805) 437-3271 | eva.gomez@csuci.edu
   
Zach Ingram | Alumni & Development Assistant (805) 437-3525 | zachary.ingram@csuci.edu
   
Nichole Ipach | Vice President for University Advancement (805) 437-8893 | nichole.ipach@csuci.edu
   
Alissa Larreta | Assistant Director for Advancement Special Events (805) 437-8916 | alissa.larreta@csuci.edu
   
Julia Levi | Donor Relations & Stewardship Assistant (805) 437-3683 | julia.levi@csuci.edu
   
Jonathan Neira | Specialist, Alumni Engagement (805) 437-3764 | jonathan.neira@csuci.edu
   
Molly Oberst | Finance Analyst (805) 437-3591 | emalie.oberst.csuci.edu
   
Danielle Quillan | Development & Special Projects Assistant (805) 437-3957 | danielle.quillan@csuci.edu
   
Grace Robinson | Director of Planned & Major Gifts (805) 437-3615 | grace.robinson@csuci.edu
   
Elizabeth Rubalcava | Director of Advancement Special Projects (805) 437-8416 | elizabeth.rubalcava@csuci.edu
   
Cathy Sanchez | Development Assistant  (805) 437-3701 | catherine.sanchez@csuci.edu
   
Diana Smith | Associate Director, Prospect Research (805) 437-8935 | diana.smith@csuci.edu
   
Anna Tovar | Gift Processing & Advancement Operations Assistant (805) 437-3787 | anna.tovar@csuci.edu
   
Noheli Viramontes | Special Events Assistant (805) 437-3552 | noheli.viramontes@csuci.edu
   

 

 

©