Contact Us

CI University Advancement professionals are eager to help you with your donation-related questions. For general inquiries, comments or concerns please contact Cathy Sanchez at 805-437-3701 or catherine.sanchez@csuci.edu

University Advancement Staff

Name

Contact

Christopher Abe, Director of Advancement Services  (805) 437-3616 | christopher.abe@csuci.edu
   
Carrick DeHart, Director for Major Gifts (805) 437-8919 | carrick.dehart@csuci.edu
   
Tom Froelich, Advancement Database Specialist (805) 437-3165 | thomas.froelich685@csuci.edu
   
Tania Garcia, Director of Development, Alumni Relations  (805) 437-8952 | tania.garcia@csuci.edu
   
Eva Gomez, Assistant Director of Development (805) 437-3271 | eva.gomez@csuci.edu
   
Zachary Ingram, Alumni & Development Assistant

(805) 437-3525 zachary.ingram@csuci.edu

   
Nichole Ipach, Vice President for University Advancement (805) 437-8893 | nichole.ipach@csuci.edu
   
Alissa Larreta, Assistant Director of Advancement Events (805) 437-8916 | alissa.larreta@csuci.edu
   
Julia Levi, Donor Relations & Stewardship Assistant  (805) 437-3683 |  julia.levi@csuci.edu
   

Jonathan Neira, Specialist, Alumni Engagement & Annual Fund 

(805) 437-3764 | jonathan.neira@csuci.edu
   
Molly Oberst, Finance and Budget Analyst (805) 437-8420 | emalie.oberst@csuci.edu
   
Grace Robinson, Director for Planned & Major Gifts (805) 437-3615 | grace.robinson@csuci.edu
   
Elizabeth Rubalcava, Director for Advancement Special Projects (805) 437-8416 | elizabeth.rubalcava@csuci.edu
   

Cathy Sanchez, Development Assistant

(805) 437-3701 | catherine.sanchez@csuci.edu
   
Diana Smith, Associate Director of Research & Grants (805) 437-8935 | diana.smith@csuci.edu
   
Noheli Viramontes, Events Assistant (805) 437-3552 | noheli.viramontes@csuci.edu
©